Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 15 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    Term 5 2024
    Add Term 5 2024 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    St Georges Day FoWLS -Disco ( Fancy Dress Red/White/Blue)
    Add St Georges Day FoWLS -Disco ( Fancy Dress Red/White/Blue) to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Purple Up Day
    Add Purple Up Day to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    14:30 to 15:15
    RSE Meeting with Year 4/5 & 6 Parents
    Add RSE Meeting with Year 4/5 & 6 Parents to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 May 24
    Silbury Class Assembly
    Add Silbury Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 May 24
    Y3/Y4 Experience Pentecost
    Add Y3/Y4 Experience Pentecost to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    Y3/Y4 Experience Pentecost
    Add Y3/Y4 Experience Pentecost to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    Y3/Y4 Trip to Mendip
    Add Y3/Y4 Trip to Mendip to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    Year 6 SATS
    Add Year 6 SATS to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    Wylye Class Assembly
    Add Wylye Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    National Numeracy Rockstar Robot Day
    Add National Numeracy Rockstar Robot Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    Year 6 Music concert at Matravers
    Add Year 6 Music concert at Matravers to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Sport's Day KS 2 - Morning
    Add Sport's Day KS 2 - Morning to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Sports Day KS1 - Afternoon
    Add Sports Day KS1 - Afternoon to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    End of term for May half term
    Add End of term for May half term to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    May Half Term 2024
    Add May Half Term 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 24 Jul 24

    Term 6 2024
    Add Term 6 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    Sports Day Resrve
    Add Sports Day Resrve to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    Year 6 Salisbury Leavers
    Add Year 6 Salisbury Leavers to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Inset Day (school is closed to pupils)
    Add Inset Day (school is closed to pupils) to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Year 6 Taster Days at Matravers
    Add Year 6 Taster Days at Matravers to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Year 6 Taster Days at Matravers
    Add Year 6 Taster Days at Matravers to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    09:00
    Swindon Class Assembly
    Add Swindon Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    David Wiltshire - Class Photos
    Add David Wiltshire - Class Photos to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    FoWls Summer Festival
    Add FoWls Summer Festival to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 3 Jul 24

    Year 6 Induction Day at Lavington
    Add Year 6 Induction Day at Lavington to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 9 Jul 24

    Year 6 - Kingdown Induction Days
    Add Year 6 - Kingdown Induction Days to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    18:00
    Year 6 Play to Parents
    Add Year 6 Play to Parents to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Party
    Add Year 6 Leavers Party to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    14:30
    Year 6 Leavers - Service
    Add Year 6 Leavers - Service to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    14:00
    End of Term for Summer Holiday ( Early Finish)
    Add End of Term for Summer Holiday ( Early Finish) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Inset Day (school is closed to pupils)
    Add Inset Day (school is closed to pupils) to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://westburyleigh.greenschoolsonline.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone